TELE'DRAMA EVENTS

EVENTS

International Tele'Drama® & Psychodrama Group Supervision

International Tele'Drama® & Psychodrama Group Supervision
DATES: Monday, July 4, 2022 TIME: 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
03:30 PM - 06:30 PM UK, Portugal
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM Central European Summer Time (Rome, Berlin)
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM Bulgaria, Turkey, Greece
  DURATION: 2 hours, Every Monday for Four (4) Sessions LANGUAGE: English & Bulgarian COST: All 4 sessions:
Professionals: $280
Students & Retirees: $200

Single session:
Professionals: $80
Students & Retirees: $60
Four sessions, Three (3) hours each; Total of 12 hours
Attend ALL or ANY
Supervision session # 1: Monday, July 4, 2022 @ Marcia Karp (UK)
Supervision session # 2: Monday, July 11, 2022 @ Eva Fahlstrom (Sweden)
Supervision session # 3: Monday, July 18, 2022 @ Erica Hollander (United States)
Supervision session # 4: Monday, July 25, 2022 @ Inara Erdmanis (Latvia, Sweden)
 
Rupture and Repair
For partial scholarship opportunities contact zoomroom.international@teledrama.org or submit here