TELE'DRAMA EVENTS

EVENTS

TELE’DRAMA Certification Program: International Group; LEVEL ONE

TELE’DRAMA Certification Program: International Group; LEVEL ONE
DATES: Begins Tuesday, October 3, 2023 TIME: 10:30 PM - 01:30 PM Pacific Time (US & Canada)
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)

06:30 PM - 09:30 PM UK, Portugal
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM Central European Time
Tele'Drama Virtual Center / Zoom Meetings DURATION: 21 Sessions Training & Supervision / 63 hours total LANGUAGE: English; Translated Captions: Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Czech, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tamil, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vi COST: Seventeen (17) Consecutive Tuesdays of training & Four (4) sessions of group supervision; 21 sessions / 63 hours total

Professionals: $1,680 total for the 21 sessions
Students/retirees: $1,260 total for the 21 sessions
Payment, in case of cancellation, will be credited to future workshops.

For an interview and payment options, please contact zoomroom.international@teledrama.org  PRESENTERS: Daniela Simmons, PhD, TEP
Bojana Glusac
INTERNATIONAL TELE’DRAMA CERTIFICATION PROGRAM
 
Certified Tele’Drama Practitioner – CTP Level One
Any professional who would like to apply basic level ONLINE action applications for personal growth, coaching or education in their field of expertise.

Gradually increasing competency levels in

- Zoom Features;

- Philisophy, Methodology and Ethics of Virtually Applied Sociodrama, Psychodrama, Sociometry and Other Action Methods
 
Completion of the following requirements allows you to apply for certification.
50 hours online training through the ITI
12 hours of individual or group supervision
12 Annual Continuing Educational hours through the ITI
Tele'Drama Certification Program Level 1
For partial scholarship opportunities contact zoomroom.international@teledrama.org or submit here

PRESENTERS

Daniela Simmons, PhD, TEP
Daniela Simmons, PhD, TEP
Creator of TELE'DRAMA
Bojana Glusac
Bojana Glusac
OTHER EVENTS IN Programs
International Organizational Online Coach Certification Program: One-to-One Coaching; @ Dr. Roberto Bonanomi, PsyD (Italy/Switzerland) & Dr. Daniela Simmons, PhD, TEP (United States)
International Organizational Online Coach Certification Program: One-to-One Coaching; @ Dr. Roberto Bonanomi, PsyD (Italy/Switzerland) & Dr. Daniela Simmons, PhD, TEP (United States)
3 MONTH
Presenters: Daniela Simmons, PhD, TEP, Roberto Bonanomi, PsyD
Information & Registration
e-Psychodrama International Personal Growth Circle: Online Psychodrama Group for Exploring and Healing Personal Relationships
e-Psychodrama International Personal Growth Circle: Online Psychodrama Group for Exploring and Healing Personal Relationships
ATTEND ALL OR ANY: GROUP MEETS ONE WEDNESDAY PER MONTH, JANUARY – MAY 2024; 5 SESSIONS, 10 HOURS
Presenters: Daniela Simmons, PhD, TEP
Information & Registration
Tele’drama Sertifikasyon Programı 1. Seviye Türkçe
Tele’drama Sertifikasyon Programı 1. Seviye Türkçe
HER HAFTA çARşAMBA GüNLERI, 3'ER SAATLIK 21 OTURUM, EğITIM VE SüPERVIZYON/ TOPLAM 63 SAAT
Presenters: Pembegül İlter, Gülşen Büyükşahin
Information & Registration
IN-PERSON IN BELGRADE, SERBIA: Echoes of the Heart: Relationships, Vulnerability and Psychodrama
IN-PERSON IN BELGRADE, SERBIA: Echoes of the Heart: Relationships, Vulnerability and Psychodrama
3-DAY INTENSIVE
Presenters: Daniela Simmons, PhD, TEP, Bojana Glusac
Information & Registration
(©Tele’Drama, 2023) M.E.A.L.S. Online Certification: The Psychology of Eating and Emotional Well-being
(©Tele’Drama, 2023) M.E.A.L.S. Online Certification: The Psychology of Eating and Emotional Well-being
5 SESSIONS / 15 HOURS
View all