TELE'DRAMA EVENTS

EVENTS

Tele’Drama Emotional Support During Wartime

Tele’Drama Emotional Support During Wartime
DATES: Any Dates TIME: 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
06:00 PM – 07:30 PM Central European Time (Rome, Paris, Berlin)
07:00 PM – 08:30 PM Kyiv, Ukraine
08:00 PM – 09:30 PM Moscow, Russia DURATION: 90 minutes LANGUAGE: English with audio channels for simultaneous interpretation COST: free event PRESENTERS: Daniela Simmons, PhD, TEP
Bojana Glusac Draslar, TEP
Inara Erdmanis, TEP
Betty G Garrison
Samuel Yie
Gudrun Koch
Angela Christoph
The Tele’Drama team deeply care and pray for our friends and colleagues from Ukraine, Russia, and the directly affected area. We know that this war may impact everyone around the world.
We want to offer a small contribution to everyone in the psychodrama world during these difficult times for coping with the emotional distress.

J.L.Moreno, (1923) The Prayers of the People; The Worlds of the Father, Vienna
“O God, how shall I pray?
Shall I be on my knees? Shall I stand?
Shall the prayer be spoken, or shall it be silent?
Shall I form my own prayer as I go?
With my own gestures, or without gestures?
This is a restless world;
If ever your voice was needed, it is now. The people are trembling…”
For partial scholarship opportunities contact zoomroom.international@teledrama.org or submit here

PRESENTERS

Daniela Simmons, PhD, TEP
Daniela Simmons, PhD, TEP
PhD, TEP, Creator of TELE'DRAMA
Bojana Glusac Draslar, TEP
Bojana Glusac Draslar, TEP
Inara Erdmanis, TEP
Inara Erdmanis, TEP
Betty G Garrison
Betty G Garrison
Samuel Yie
Samuel Yie
Gudrun Koch
Gudrun Koch
Angela Christoph
Angela Christoph
OTHER EVENTS IN Free Events
International Support Group for Breast Cancer Survivors Positively Pink: Embracing Wonder, Creativity, and Health
International Support Group for Breast Cancer Survivors Positively Pink: Embracing Wonder, Creativity, and Health
1 HOUR
Presenters: Tanja L. Lee, PhD
Information & Registration
International Support Group for People at Age 70+/-
International Support Group for People at Age 70+/-
1 HOUR
Presenters: Eva Fahlstrom Borg, TEP, Pembegül İlter
Information & Registration
First Sunday: The Window and Mirror of Bibliodrama With Susan and Peter Pitzele
First Sunday: The Window and Mirror of Bibliodrama With Susan and Peter Pitzele
1 HOUR 30 MINUTES
View all