TELE'DRAMA EVENTS

EVENTS

Tele’Drama Emotional Support During Wartime

Tele’Drama Emotional Support During Wartime
DATES: Any Dates TIME: 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
06:00 PM – 07:30 PM Central European Time (Rome, Paris, Berlin)
07:00 PM – 08:30 PM Kyiv, Ukraine
08:00 PM – 09:30 PM Moscow, Russia DURATION: 90 minutes LANGUAGE: English with audio channels for simultaneous interpretation COST: free event PRESENTERS: Daniela Simmons, PhD, TEP
Filipe De Moura
The Tele’Drama team deeply care and pray for our friends and colleagues from Ukraine, Russia, and the directly affected area. We know that this war may impact everyone around the world.
We want to offer a small contribution to everyone in the psychodrama world during these difficult times for coping with the emotional distress.

J.L.Moreno, (1923) The Prayers of the People; The Worlds of the Father, Vienna
“O God, how shall I pray?
Shall I be on my knees? Shall I stand?
Shall the prayer be spoken, or shall it be silent?
Shall I form my own prayer as I go?
With my own gestures, or without gestures?
This is a restless world;
If ever your voice was needed, it is now. The people are trembling…”
For partial scholarship opportunities contact zoomroom.international@teledrama.org or submit here

PRESENTERS

Daniela Simmons, PhD, TEP
Daniela Simmons, PhD, TEP
PhD, TEP, Creator of TELE'DRAMA
Filipe De Moura
Filipe De Moura
Dynamic Theatre World Association International Tele’Drama Institute (ITI). Dynamic Theatre World Association International Tele’Drama Institute (ITI)